Calendar of Events

March 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3
4
5
6
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Pitch League
7
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
8
9
10
11
12
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
13
14
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
15
16
6:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Irish Night Dinner
17
18
19
20
21
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
22
23
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Installation Officers
24
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Installation of Officers
25
26
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
27
28
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
29
30
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Installation of Officers
31
      

March 2024

Pitch League
Wednesday, Mar 6 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Mar 7 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Mar 12 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Mar 14 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Saturday, Mar 16 , 6:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Greenfield
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Mar 21 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Saturday, Mar 23 , 1:30 pm until 5:00 pm
Montague Elks #2521
Sunday, Mar 24 , 12:30 pm until 4:30 pm
Leominster Elks #1237
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Mar 26 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Mar 28 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Saturday, Mar 30 , 1:30 pm until 5:00 pm
Auburn #2118
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Golf League
Wed, Jul 17, 3:30 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Jul 18, 12:00 pm

Lodge Closed Monday
Mon, Jul 22, 12:00 pm

BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tue, Jul 23, 6:00 pm

Golf League
Wed, Jul 24, 3:30 pm

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Hall Rental:

ksnowgreenfieldelks

@gmail.com

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks