Calendar of Events: General Events

February 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
2
3
4
5
6
7
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Pitch League
8
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
9
10
11
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Super bowl Sunday
12
13
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Nomination of Officers. PER Initiation new members
14
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Pitch League
15
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
16
17
18
19
20
21
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Pitch League
22
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
23
24
25
26
27
6:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Election Officers, Board of directors
28
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Tim Herzig Treasurer birthday
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Pitch League
29
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
  

February 2024

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Feb 1 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Greenfield
Pitch League
Wednesday, Feb 7 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Feb 8 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Greenfield
Sunday, Feb 11 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Greenfield
Nomination of Officers. PER Initiation new members
Tuesday, Feb 13 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Feb 14 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Feb 15 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Greenfield
Saturday, Feb 17 , 5:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Greenfield
Pitch League
Wednesday, Feb 21 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Feb 22 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Greenfield
Election Officers, Board of directors
Tuesday, Feb 27 , 6:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Greenfield
Tim Herzig Treasurer birthday
Wednesday, Feb 28 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Feb 28 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thursday, Feb 29 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Greenfield
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Pitch League
Wed, Mar 6, 5:30 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Mar 7, 12:00 pm

BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tue, Mar 12, 6:00 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Mar 14, 12:00 pm

Irish Night Dinner
Sat, Mar 16, 6:00 pm
Greenfield

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks