Calendar of Events: General Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

February 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
8:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Bruins at Minnesota
2
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Superbowl Chili Cook-Off
3
4
7:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Bruins vs Vancouver
5
8:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Bruins at Chicago
6
7
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
1296 Club Drawing
8
3:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Bruins vs Arivona
9
12:30 pm - 12:30 pm
Bruins at Detroit
10
11
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lodge Meeting & Initiation
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Nomination of Officers
12
7:30 pm - 12:30 pm
Bruins vs Montreal
13
14
15
1:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Bruins vs Detroit
16
3:30 pm - 12:30 pm
Bruins at Rangers
17
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PER Terri Miner birthday
18
19
8:30 pm - 12:30 pm
Bruins at Edmonton
20
21
8:30 pm - 12:30 pm
Bruins at Calgary
22
10:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Bruins at Vancouver
23
1:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Corn Hole Tournament
24
25
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting & BOD
7:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Bruins vs Calgary
26
27
7:30 pm - 12:30 pm
Bruins vs Dallas
28
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Treas. Tim Herzig Birthday
29
1:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Bruins vs Islanders

February 2020

Bruins at Minnesota
Saturday, Feb 1 , 2020 , 8:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sunday, Feb 2 , 2020 , 1:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Greenfield Elks
Bruins vs Vancouver
Tuesday, Feb 4 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Bruins at Chicago
Wednesday, Feb 5 , 2020 , 8:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Friday, Feb 7 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Bruins vs Arivona
Saturday, Feb 8 , 2020 , 3:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Bruins at Detroit
Sunday, Feb 9 , 2020 , 12:30 pm until 12:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb 11 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Nomination of Officers
Tuesday, Feb 11 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Bruins vs Montreal
Wednesday, Feb 12 , 2020 , 7:30 pm until 12:30 pm
Bruins vs Detroit
Saturday, Feb 15 , 2020 , 1:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Saturday, Feb 15 , 2020 , 5:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Bruins at Rangers
Sunday, Feb 16 , 2020 , 3:30 pm until 12:30 pm
PER Terri Miner birthday
Monday, Feb 17 , 2020 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Bruins at Edmonton
Wednesday, Feb 19 , 2020 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 pm
Bruins at Calgary
Friday, Feb 21 , 2020 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 pm
Bruins at Vancouver
Saturday, Feb 22 , 2020 , 10:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sunday, Feb 23 , 2020 , 1:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb 25 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Bruins vs Calgary
Tuesday, Feb 25 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Bruins vs Dallas
Thursday, Feb 27 , 2020 , 7:30 pm until 12:30 pm
Treas. Tim Herzig Birthday
Friday, Feb 28 , 2020 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Bruins vs Islanders
Saturday, Feb 29 , 2020 , 1:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Fall Kickoff Dance
Sat, Sep 25, 7:00 pm
#1296 Elks

Patriots @ New Orleans Saints
Sun, Sep 26, 1:00 pm
New Orleans

Pitch League
Wed, Sep 29, 6:30 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks