Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

February 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
23
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Greenfield Minor League Bingo
4
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Super Bowl Chili Cook off
5
7:00 am - 4:45 pm
Ma. State business meeting
6
7:15 am - 4:45 pm
Ma. State business Meeting
7
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
8
9
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Fish Fry
10
11
12
13
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting & Initiation
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Nomination of Officers
14
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
15
16
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Fish Fry
17
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Terri Miner PER Borthday
18
19
20
21
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
22
23
24
25
26
27
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Lodge Meeting Election of Officers
28
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Tim Herzig Treasurer birthday
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
   

February 2018

Friday, Feb 2 , 2018 , 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Greenfield Minor League Bingo
Saturday, Feb 3 , 2018 , 5:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Sunday, Feb 4 , 2018 , 1:30 pm until 3:00 pm
Lodge
Ma. State business meeting
Monday, Feb 5 , 2018 , 7:00 am until 4:45 pm
Ma. State business Meeting
Tuesday, Feb 6 , 2018 , 7:15 am until 4:45 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Feb 7 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Fish Fry
Friday, Feb 9 , 2018 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb 10 , 2018 , 11:00 am until 1:00 pm
Elks Parking Lot
Saturday, Feb 10 , 2018 , 5:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 13 , 2018 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Nomination of Officers
Tuesday, Feb 13 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Feb 14 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Fish Fry
Friday, Feb 16 , 2018 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Terri Miner PER Borthday
Saturday, Feb 17 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Feb 21 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Lodge Meeting Election of Officers
Tuesday, Feb 27 , 2018 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Tim Herzig Treasurer birthday
Wednesday, Feb 28 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Feb 28 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Vets Lunch
Thu, Dec 2, 12:00 pm

Harry Breite PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Michael Blanchard PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Patriots at Buffalo
Mon, Dec 6, 8:15 pm
Buffalo

Pitch League
Wed, Dec 8, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks