Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

February 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Emblem club Meeting
2
3
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
[no title]
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Pitch
4
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Indoctrination
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Indoctrination
5
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Fish Fry
6
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Ray Perry PER birthday
7
1:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Super Bowl Chili cook offf
8
910
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Pitch
11
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Fred Budarz Birthday
12
5:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Fish Fry
13
14
15
16
17
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Pitch
18
19
20
21
22
23
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
- Election Officers
24
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Pitch
25
26
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Fish Fry
27
28
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Tim Herzig Treasurer Birthday
29
     

February 2016

Emblem club Meeting
Monday, Feb 1 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb 3 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Pitch
Wednesday, Feb 3 , 2016 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Indoctrination
Thursday, Feb 4 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Indoctrination
Thursday, Feb 4 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Fish Fry
Friday, Feb 5 , 2016 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Ray Perry PER birthday
Saturday, Feb 6 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sunday, Feb 7 , 2016 , 1:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Pitch
Wednesday, Feb 10 , 2016 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Fred Budarz Birthday
Thursday, Feb 11 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Fish Fry
Friday, Feb 12 , 2016 , 5:30 pm until 7:15 pm
Pitch
Wednesday, Feb 17 , 2016 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
- Election Officers
Tuesday, Feb 23 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Pitch
Wednesday, Feb 24 , 2016 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Fish Fry
Friday, Feb 26 , 2016 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb 27 , 2016 , 9:00 am until 12:30 pm
Gardner, Ma Elks
Tim Herzig Treasurer Birthday
Sunday, Feb 28 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Vets Lunch
Thu, Dec 2, 12:00 pm

Harry Breite PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Michael Blanchard PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Patriots at Buffalo
Mon, Dec 6, 8:15 pm
Buffalo

Pitch League
Wed, Dec 8, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks