Calendar of Events: General Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

December 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Patriots at Houston Texans
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Memorial Sunday
2
3
4
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
5
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Mijke Blanchard, Harry Breite PDD,PER Birthday
6
7
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Elks Hoop Shoot
6:30 pm - 12:00 am
$10,000 Drawing
8
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
The
4:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Patriots vs Kansas City Chiefs
9
10
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
11
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
12
13
14
15
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Patriots at Cinncinati Bengals
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Kid's Christmas Party
16
17
18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
19
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Mijke Ruggeri PER Birthday
20
21
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Deliver Christmas Baskets
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Christmas Dance
22
1:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Patriots vs Buffalo Bills
23
24
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
NO LODGE MEETING
25
26
27
28
29
1:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Patriots vs Miami Dolphins
30
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Robert William Killay PER Birthday
31
    

December 2019

Patriots at Houston Texans
Sunday, Dec 1 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Houston
Sunday, Dec 1 , 2019 , 1:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Dec 4 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Mijke Blanchard, Harry Breite PDD,PER Birthday
Thursday, Dec 5 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Saturday, Dec 7 , 2019 , 12:30 pm until 3:00 pm
Greenfield YMCA
Saturday, Dec 7 , 2019 , 6:30 pm until 12:00 am
The
Sunday, Dec 8 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Patriots vs Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Dec 8 , 2019 , 4:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Foxboro
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Dec 10 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Dec 11 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Patriots at Cinncinati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 15 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Cincinnati
Sunday, Dec 15 , 2019 , 1:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Dec 18 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Mijke Ruggeri PER Birthday
Thursday, Dec 19 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Deliver Christmas Baskets
Saturday, Dec 21 , 2019 , 8:00 am until 11:00 am
Saturday, Dec 21 , 2019 , 7:30 pm until 10:30 pm
Patriots vs Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Dec 22 , 2019 , 1:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Foxboro
NO LODGE MEETING
Tuesday, Dec 24 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Patriots vs Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Dec 29 , 2019 , 1:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Foxboro
Robert William Killay PER Birthday
Monday, Dec 30 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Vets Lunch
Thu, Dec 2, 12:00 pm

Harry Breite PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Michael Blanchard PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Patriots at Buffalo
Mon, Dec 6, 8:15 pm
Buffalo

Pitch League
Wed, Dec 8, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks