Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

December 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Fish Fry
2
3
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
PATRIOTS VS BILLS
4
5
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Harry Breite PDD,PER Birthday
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Mike Blanchard PDD,PER Birthday
6
7
8
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Fish Fry
9
10
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
United Arc Christmas Party
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Hoop Shoot
11
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
PATRIOTS VS DOLPHINS
12
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
LODGE MEETING BOD MEETING
13
14
15
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Fish Fry
16
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Christmas Baskets Delivery
17
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Children's Christmas Party
4:30 pm - 8:30 pm
PATRIOTS VS STEELERS
18
19
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Mike Ruggeri PER Birthday
20
21
22
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Fish Fry
23
24
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
PATRIOTS @ BILLS
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Christmas Buffett
25
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
CHRISTMAS LODGE CLOSED
26
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
LODGE MEETING
27
28
29
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Fish Fry
30
31
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
PATRIOTS VS JETS
7:30 pm - 1:00 am
New Years Party
      

December 2017

Friday, Dec 1 , 2017 , 5:30 pm until 8:30 pm
PATRIOTS VS BILLS
Sunday, Dec 3 , 2017 , 1:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Harry Breite PDD,PER Birthday
Tuesday, Dec 5 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Mike Blanchard PDD,PER Birthday
Tuesday, Dec 5 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Friday, Dec 8 , 2017 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Greenfield Elks
Sunday, Dec 10 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Greenfield Elks
Sunday, Dec 10 , 2017 , 2:00 pm until 5:00 pm
YMCA
PATRIOTS VS DOLPHINS
Monday, Dec 11 , 2017 , 8:30 pm until 11:30 pm
LODGE MEETING BOD MEETING
Tuesday, Dec 12 , 2017 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Friday, Dec 15 , 2017 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Greenfield Elks
Christmas Baskets Delivery
Saturday, Dec 16 , 2017 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Children's Christmas Party
Sunday, Dec 17 , 2017 , 11:00 am until 2:00 pm
PATRIOTS VS STEELERS
Sunday, Dec 17 , 2017 , 4:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Mike Ruggeri PER Birthday
Tuesday, Dec 19 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Friday, Dec 22 , 2017 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Greenfield elks
PATRIOTS @ BILLS
Sunday, Dec 24 , 2017 , 1:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Christmas Buffett
Sunday, Dec 24 , 2017 , 2:00 pm until 5:00 pm
CHRISTMAS LODGE CLOSED
Monday, Dec 25 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
LODGE MEETING
Tuesday, Dec 26 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Friday, Dec 29 , 2017 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Greenfield Elks
PATRIOTS VS JETS
Sunday, Dec 31 , 2017 , 1:00 pm until 4:30 pm
New Years Party
Sunday, Dec 31 , 2017 , 7:30 pm until 1:00 am
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Patriots vs Jets
Sun, Oct 24, 1:00 pm
Foxboro

BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tue, Oct 26, 6:00 pm

Pitch League
Wed, Oct 27, 6:30 pm

Gary Gadreault PER Birthday
Thu, Oct 28, 12:00 pm

Patriots @ L.A. chargers
Sun, Oct 31, 4:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks