Calendar of Events: General Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

December 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
MEMORIAL SUNDAY
2
3
4
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
PITCH LEAGUE
5
6
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday Fish Fry
7
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
HOOP SHOOT
7:00 pm - 12:30 am
100th Anniversary Christmas Raffle $100 per ticket
8
9
10
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
LODGE MEETING
11
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
PITCH LEAGUE
12
13
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday Fish Fry
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
LEFTY'S BREWING BEER TASTING
14
15
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
UNITED ARC CHRISTMAS PARTY
16
17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SALVATION ARMY BELL RINGING
18
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
PITCH LEAGUE
19
20
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday Fish Fry
21
9:00 am - 11:00 am
CHRISTMAS BASKET DELIVERY
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
CHILDRENS CHRISTMAS PARTY
22
23
24
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
NO MEETING - LODGE CLOSE 6PM
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CHRISTMAS BUFFET 1PM
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
" > 6:00 pm - 12:30 am
NEW YEARS EVE PARTY
    

December 2013

MEMORIAL SUNDAY
Sunday, Dec 1 , 2013 , 1:00 pm until 2:30 pm
PITCH LEAGUE
Wednesday, Dec 4 , 2013 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Friday Fish Fry
Friday, Dec 6 , 2013 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
HOOP SHOOT
Saturday, Dec 7 , 2013 , 9:30 am until 12:30 pm
100th Anniversary Christmas Raffle $100 per ticket
Saturday, Dec 7 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 12:30 am
1st Prize $12,000, 2nd $1,500, 3rd $1,000, 4th $500, 5th $250 Free Smorg 7pm, band 8:30pm
LODGE MEETING
Tuesday, Dec 10 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
PITCH LEAGUE
Wednesday, Dec 11 , 2013 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Friday Fish Fry
Friday, Dec 13 , 2013 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
LEFTY'S BREWING BEER TASTING
Friday, Dec 13 , 2013 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
ANOTHER OPPORTUNITY TO SAMPLE A DELICIOUS MICRO-BREW
UNITED ARC CHRISTMAS PARTY
Sunday, Dec 15 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 3:00 pm
SALVATION ARMY BELL RINGING
Tuesday, Dec 17 , 2013 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
PITCH LEAGUE
Wednesday, Dec 18 , 2013 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Friday Fish Fry
Friday, Dec 20 , 2013 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
CHRISTMAS BASKET DELIVERY
Saturday, Dec 21 , 2013 , 9:00 am until 11:00 am
CHILDRENS CHRISTMAS PARTY
Saturday, Dec 21 , 2013 , 1:00 pm until 3:30 pm
NO MEETING - LODGE CLOSE 6PM
Tuesday, Dec 24 , 2013 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
CHRISTMAS BUFFET 1PM
Tuesday, Dec 24 , 2013 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
" >
NEW YEARS EVE PARTY
Tuesday, Dec 31 , 2013 , 6:00 pm until 12:30 am
BAND - "CHICKEN WI9RE" 8:30-12:30
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Fall Kickoff Dance
Sat, Sep 25, 7:00 pm
#1296 Elks

Patriots @ New Orleans Saints
Sun, Sep 26, 1:00 pm
New Orleans

Pitch League
Wed, Sep 29, 6:30 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks