Calendar of Events

November 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pitch League
3
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PER Stam Ambo Birthday
4
5
6
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Colts @ Patriots
7
8
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
9
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
P:ER Paul Keller Birthday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pitch League
10
11
12
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Notre Dame @ Navy
13
14
15
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PER Doug Brown Birthday
16
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pitch League
17
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PER John Wyman Gilman Birthday
19
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Notre Dame vs Boston College
20
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Jets @ Patriots
21
22
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
23
24
8:15 pm - 11:30 pm
Patriots @ Vikings
25
26
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Notre Dame @ USC
27
28
29
30
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pitch League
   

November 2022

Pitch League
Wednesday, Nov 2 , 2022 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
PER Stam Ambo Birthday
Thursday, Nov 3 , 2022 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Colts @ Patriots
Sunday, Nov 6 , 2022 , 1:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Foxboro
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Nov 8 , 2022 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
P:ER Paul Keller Birthday
Wednesday, Nov 9 , 2022 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Nov 9 , 2022 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Notre Dame @ Navy
Saturday, Nov 12 , 2022 , 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Baltgimore
PER Doug Brown Birthday
Tuesday, Nov 15 , 2022 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Nov 16 , 2022 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Friday, Nov 18 , 2022 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Notre Dame vs Boston College
Saturday, Nov 19 , 2022 , 2:30 pm until 5:30 pm
So. Bend
Jets @ Patriots
Sunday, Nov 20 , 2022 , 1:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Foxboro
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Nov 22 , 2022 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Patriots @ Vikings
Thursday, Nov 24 , 2022 , 8:15 pm until 11:30 pm
Minnesota
Saturday, Nov 26 , 2022 , 4:00 pm until 8:00 pm
So. Cal
Pitch League
Wednesday, Nov 30 , 2022 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Golf League
Wed, May 22, 3:30 pm
CCG

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, May 23, 12:00 pm

Memorial Day Parade
Mon, May 27, 10:00 am

BOD & Lodge Meeting, Initiation
Tue, May 28, 6:00 pm

Golf League
Wed, May 29, 3:30 pm
CCG

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Hall Rental:

ksnowgreenfieldelks

@gmail.com

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks