Calendar of Events: General Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

November 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
District Deputy Homecoming
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Wes Clark PDD
3
8:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Patriots at Baltimore Ravens
4
5
6
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
7
8
9
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Paul Keller PER Birthday
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Veteran's Ball
10
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
West Central PER Assoc. Meeting
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Patriots Bye Week
11
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Veteran's Day Parade
12
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting & BOD
13
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
14
15
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Doug Brown PER Birthday
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Meat Raffle
16
17
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Mass. Elks Assoc. Regional Maating
4:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Patriots at Philadelphia Eagles
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
John Wyman Gilman PER Birthday
19
20
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Bruce Boutelle PER Birthday
7:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Pitch League
21
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Annual Turkey Trot
22
23
24
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Book Fair
4:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Patriots vs Dallas Cowboys
25
26
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting
27
28
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Thanksgiving
29
30

November 2019

Saturday, Nov 2 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Gardner Elks
Wes Clark PDD
Saturday, Nov 2 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Patriots at Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Nov 3 , 2019 , 8:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Baltimore
Pitch League
Wednesday, Nov 6 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Paul Keller PER Birthday
Saturday, Nov 9 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Saturday, Nov 9 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Greenfield Elks #1296
West Central PER Assoc. Meeting
Sunday, Nov 10 , 2019 , 10:30 am until 12:30 pm
Greenfield Elks
Patriots Bye Week
Sunday, Nov 10 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Veteran's Day Parade
Monday, Nov 11 , 2019 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Lodge Meeting & BOD
Tuesday, Nov 12 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Greenfield Elks
Pitch League
Wednesday, Nov 13 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Doug Brown PER Birthday
Friday, Nov 15 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Friday, Nov 15 , 2019 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Greenfield Elks
Mass. Elks Assoc. Regional Maating
Sunday, Nov 17 , 2019 , 10:30 am until 12:30 pm
Auburn/So. Worcester County El;ks #2118
Patriots at Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Nov 17 , 2019 , 4:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Philadelphia
John Wyman Gilman PER Birthday
Monday, Nov 18 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Bruce Boutelle PER Birthday
Wednesday, Nov 20 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Nov 20 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Thursday, Nov 21 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Book Fair
Sunday, Nov 24 , 2019 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Greenfield Elks
Patriots vs Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Nov 24 , 2019 , 4:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Nov 26 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 28 , 2019 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Vets Lunch
Thu, Dec 2, 12:00 pm

Harry Breite PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Michael Blanchard PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Patriots at Buffalo
Mon, Dec 6, 8:15 pm
Buffalo

Pitch League
Wed, Dec 8, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks