Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

November 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Wes Clark PDD, PER Birthday
3
4
8:15 pm - 11:30 pm
Patriots - Green Bay
5
6
7
8
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Veterans Casino Night
9
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Paul Keller PER Birthday
10
11
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Veterans Day
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Patriots - Tennessee
12
13
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
14
15
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Doug Brown PER Birthday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Annual Turkey Trot
16
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
GHS Football Parents
17
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
John Wyman Gilman PER Birthday
19
20
21
22
23
24
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Private Party
25
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Patriots - Jets
26
27
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting
28
29
30
 

November 2018

Wes Clark PDD, PER Birthday
Friday, Nov 2 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Patriots - Green Bay
Sunday, Nov 4 , 2018 , 8:15 pm until 11:30 pm
Patriots
Veterans Casino Night
Thursday, Nov 8 , 2018 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Paul Keller PER Birthday
Friday, Nov 9 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Veterans Day
Sunday, Nov 11 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Patriots - Tennessee
Sunday, Nov 11 , 2018 , 1:00 pm until 4:30 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Nov 13 , 2018 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Doug Brown PER Birthday
Thursday, Nov 15 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Thursday, Nov 15 , 2018 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Elks Lodge
GHS Football Parents
Friday, Nov 16 , 2018 , 6:00 pm until 10:00 pm
John Wyman Gilman PER Birthday
Sunday, Nov 18 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Private Party
Saturday, Nov 24 , 2018 , 4:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Patriots - Jets
Sunday, Nov 25 , 2018 , 1:00 pm until 4:30 pm
New York
Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Nov 27 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Vets Lunch
Thu, Dec 2, 12:00 pm

Harry Breite PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Michael Blanchard PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Patriots at Buffalo
Mon, Dec 6, 8:15 pm
Buffalo

Pitch League
Wed, Dec 8, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks