Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

November 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Wesley Clark PDD,PER Birthday
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Pitch League
3
4
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
FISH FRY BEGINS
5
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Boy Scouts Dinner
6
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Private Party
7
8
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Lodge Meeting
9
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Paul Keller, PER Birthday
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Pitch League
10
11
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
FISH FRY
12
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dance Back Trak
13
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Mass. State Elks Meeting
8:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Patriots vs Seattle
14
15
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Doug Brown, PER Birthday
16
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Pitch League
17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Turkey Trot Raffle
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
John Wyman Gilman PER Birthday
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
NO FISH FRY TONIGHT
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Private Party
19
20
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
BOOK FAIR
4:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Patriots at San Francisco
21
22
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Lodge Meeting
23
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Pitch League
24
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thanksgiving, Lodge Hours 8-1
25
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
NO FISH FRY TONIGHT
26
27
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Private Party
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Patriots at New York Jets
28
29
30
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Pitch League
   

November 2016

Wesley Clark PDD,PER Birthday
Wednesday, Nov 2 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Nov 2 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
FISH FRY BEGINS
Friday, Nov 4 , 2016 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Boy Scouts Dinner
Saturday, Nov 5 , 2016 , 5:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Private Party
Sunday, Nov 6 , 2016 , 1:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Nov 8 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Paul Keller, PER Birthday
Wednesday, Nov 9 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Nov 9 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
FISH FRY
Friday, Nov 11 , 2016 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Dance Back Trak
Saturday, Nov 12 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Mass. State Elks Meeting
Sunday, Nov 13 , 2016 , 10:30 am until 12:30 pm
Wakefield Elks #1276
Patriots vs Seattle
Sunday, Nov 13 , 2016 , 8:30 pm until 11:45 pm
Doug Brown, PER Birthday
Tuesday, Nov 15 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Nov 16 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Turkey Trot Raffle
Thursday, Nov 17 , 2016 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
John Wyman Gilman PER Birthday
Friday, Nov 18 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
NO FISH FRY TONIGHT
Friday, Nov 18 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Private Party
Friday, Nov 18 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Sunday, Nov 20 , 2016 , 1:00 pm until 3:30 pm
elks lodge greenfield 3 church st
Patriots at San Francisco
Sunday, Nov 20 , 2016 , 4:15 pm until 7:45 pm
Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Nov 22 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Nov 23 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Thanksgiving, Lodge Hours 8-1
Thursday, Nov 24 , 2016 , 8:00 am until 1:00 pm
NO FISH FRY TONIGHT
Friday, Nov 25 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Private Party
Sunday, Nov 27 , 2016 , 1:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Patriots at New York Jets
Sunday, Nov 27 , 2016 , 8:30 pm until 11:00 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Nov 30 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Vets Lunch
Thu, Dec 2, 12:00 pm

Harry Breite PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Michael Blanchard PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Patriots at Buffalo
Mon, Dec 6, 8:15 pm
Buffalo

Pitch League
Wed, Dec 8, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks