Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

November 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Wes Clark PDD,PER Birthday
3
4
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
DDGER Visitation Leominster-Fitchburg
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
5
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Vets Casino Night
6
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Fish Fry
7
3:30 pm - 10:00 pm
DDGER Homecoming Worcester
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Private Party
8
9
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Paul Keller PER Birthday
10
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Lodge Meeting
11
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Vets Day Parade
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
12
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Emblem Club Wine & Canvas
13
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Fish fry
14
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Boy Scouts Spaghetti Super
15
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Doug Brown PER Birthday
16
17
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
John Wyman Gilman PER Birthday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
19
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Turkey Trot
20
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
G.H.S. Football Parents Raffle
21
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Private Party
22
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Book Fair
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cub Scout spaghetti Super
23
24
25
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thanksgiving Buffet
26
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Turkey Day
27
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Private Party
28
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Private Party
29
30
     

November 2015

Wes Clark PDD,PER Birthday
Monday, Nov 2 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
DDGER Visitation Leominster-Fitchburg
Wednesday, Nov 4 , 2015 , 6:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Dinner 6:30, Meeting 7:30
Pitch League
Wednesday, Nov 4 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Vets Casino Night
Thursday, Nov 5 , 2015 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Vets from VA Dinner & Casino Night
Fish Fry
Friday, Nov 6 , 2015 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
First Night for Fish Fry
DDGER Homecoming Worcester
Saturday, Nov 7 , 2015 , 3:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Cocktails 3:30, Meeting 5:00, Dinner to follow
Private Party
Saturday, Nov 7 , 2015 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Paul Keller PER Birthday
Monday, Nov 9 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Nov 10 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Directors Meeting 6pm
Vets Day Parade
Wednesday, Nov 11 , 2015 , 9:30 am until 12:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Nov 11 , 2015 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Emblem Club Wine & Canvas
Thursday, Nov 12 , 2015 , 6:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Fish fry
Friday, Nov 13 , 2015 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Boy Scouts Spaghetti Super
Saturday, Nov 14 , 2015 , 5:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Doug Brown PER Birthday
Sunday, Nov 15 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
John Wyman Gilman PER Birthday
Wednesday, Nov 18 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Nov 18 , 2015 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Turkey Trot
Thursday, Nov 19 , 2015 , 6:00 pm until 11:00 pm
G.H.S. Football Parents Raffle
Friday, Nov 20 , 2015 , 6:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Private Party
Saturday, Nov 21 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Book Fair
Sunday, Nov 22 , 2015 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Cub Scout spaghetti Super
Sunday, Nov 22 , 2015 , 5:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Thanksgiving Buffet
Wednesday, Nov 25 , 2015 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Turkey Day
Thursday, Nov 26 , 2015 , 8:00 am until 1:00 pm
Lodge open 8am to 1pm
Private Party
Friday, Nov 27 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Private Party
Saturday, Nov 28 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Patriots vs Jets
Sun, Oct 24, 1:00 pm
Foxboro

BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tue, Oct 26, 6:00 pm

Pitch League
Wed, Oct 27, 6:30 pm

Gary Gadreault PER Birthday
Thu, Oct 28, 12:00 pm

Patriots @ L.A. chargers
Sun, Oct 31, 4:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks