Calendar of Events: General Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

October 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PER Linda Gorey Birthday
3
4
4:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Patriots @ Kansas City
5
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PER John O'Connell Birthday
6
7
8
9
10
11
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Patriots vs Denver
12
13
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
14
15
16
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PER David Sprague Birthday
17
18
19
20
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PER Robert T. Killay Birthday
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
District Deputy Visitation
21
22
23
24
25
4:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Patriots vs San Francisco
26
27
28
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PER Gary Gadreault Birthday
29
30
31

October 2020

PER Linda Gorey Birthday
Friday, Oct 2 , 2020 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Patriots @ Kansas City
Sunday, Oct 4 , 2020 , 4:15 pm until 8:30 pm
Kansas City
PER John O'Connell Birthday
Monday, Oct 5 , 2020 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Patriots vs Denver
Sunday, Oct 11 , 2020 , 1:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Foxboro
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Oct 13 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Oct 13 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
PER David Sprague Birthday
Friday, Oct 16 , 2020 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
PER Robert T. Killay Birthday
Tuesday, Oct 20 , 2020 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
District Deputy Visitation
Tuesday, Oct 20 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Patriots vs San Francisco
Sunday, Oct 25 , 2020 , 4:15 pm until 8:00 pm
Foxboro
PER Gary Gadreault Birthday
Wednesday, Oct 28 , 2020 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Fall Kickoff Dance
Sat, Sep 25, 7:00 pm
#1296 Elks

Patriots @ New Orleans Saints
Sun, Sep 26, 1:00 pm
New Orleans

Pitch League
Wed, Sep 29, 6:30 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks