Calendar of Events: General Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

October 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Linda Gorey PER Birthday
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
34
5
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
John P. O'Connell PER Birthday
6:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Murder Mystery Dinner
6
1:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Patriots at Washington Redskins
7
8
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting/ B.O.D.
9
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
10
8:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Patriots vs Giants
11
12
13
14
15
16
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
David Sprague PER Birthday
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
1718
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Meat Raffles
19
20
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Robert T. Killey PER Birthday
21
8:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Patriots at Jets
22
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting
23
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
24
25
26
27
4:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Patriots vs Cleveland Browns
28
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Gary Gadreault PER Birthday
29
30
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
31
  

October 2019

Linda Gorey PER Birthday
Wednesday, Oct 2 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Oct 2 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 3 , 2019 , 6:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Montague Elks
John P. O'Connell PER Birthday
Saturday, Oct 5 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Saturday, Oct 5 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 11:30 pm
Greenfield Elks
Patriots at Washington Redskins
Sunday, Oct 6 , 2019 , 1:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Washington
Lodge Meeting/ B.O.D.
Tuesday, Oct 8 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Greenfield Elks
Pitch League
Wednesday, Oct 9 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Patriots vs Giants
Thursday, Oct 10 , 2019 , 8:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Giants
David Sprague PER Birthday
Wednesday, Oct 16 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Oct 16 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 17 , 2019 , 6:30 pm until 10:30 pm
Auburn/So. Worcester County
Meat Raffles
Friday, Oct 18 , 2019 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Greenfield elks
Robert T. Killey PER Birthday
Sunday, Oct 20 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Patriots at Jets
Monday, Oct 21 , 2019 , 8:00 pm until 12:30 pm
New York Jets
Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Oct 22 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Oct 23 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Patriots vs Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Oct 27 , 2019 , 4:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Gary Gadreault PER Birthday
Monday, Oct 28 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Oct 30 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Vets Lunch
Thu, Dec 2, 12:00 pm

Harry Breite PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Michael Blanchard PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Patriots at Buffalo
Mon, Dec 6, 8:15 pm
Buffalo

Pitch League
Wed, Dec 8, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks