Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

October 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
DDGER Visitation Auburn-Webster
2
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Linda Gorey PER (2) Birthday
3
11:30 am - 4:00 pm
Fenron-Densmore footabll
11:30 am - 4:00 pm
Fenton-Densmore Football
4
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Patriots Bye Eeek
5
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
John O'Connell PER Birthday
6
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
DDGER Visitation Athol-Orange
7
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
8
9
10
11
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Patriots @ Dallas
12
13
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Lodge Meeting
14
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
15
16
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Dave Sprague Exalted Ruler Birthday
17
18
8:30 pm - 12:00 am
Patriots @ Colts
19
20
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Robert Killay PER Birthday
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
DDGER Visitation Gardner
21
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
22
23
24
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Halloween Party
25
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Patriots vs Jets
26
27
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lodge Meeting
28
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Chaplain Gary Gadreault Birthday
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
29
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Patriots vs Dolphins
30
31
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Doug Houle Head Truck Driver Birthday

October 2015

DDGER Visitation Auburn-Webster
Thursday, Oct 1 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Dinner 6:30, Meeting 7:30
Linda Gorey PER (2) Birthday
Friday, Oct 2 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Fenron-Densmore footabll
Saturday, Oct 3 , 2015 , 11:30 am until 4:00 pm
Holy Cross - UAlbany Tailgate 11:30am in Fresman Fiel. Game 12pm Fitton field $10 Person Benefit Hospitalized Vets
Fenton-Densmore Football
Saturday, Oct 3 , 2015 , 11:30 am until 4:00 pm
Holy Cross-UAlbany Free Tailgating Cookout 11:30 at Fresman field. Game at Fitton Field Worcester
Patriots Bye Eeek
Sunday, Oct 4 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
John O'Connell PER Birthday
Monday, Oct 5 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
DDGER Visitation Athol-Orange
Tuesday, Oct 6 , 2015 , 6:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Dinner 6:30, Meeting 7:30
Pitch League
Wednesday, Oct 7 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Patriots @ Dallas
Sunday, Oct 11 , 2015 , 4:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Oct 13 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Directors Meeting 6pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Oct 14 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Dave Sprague Exalted Ruler Birthday
Friday, Oct 16 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Patriots @ Colts
Sunday, Oct 18 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:00 am
Robert Killay PER Birthday
Tuesday, Oct 20 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
DDGER Visitation Gardner
Tuesday, Oct 20 , 2015 , 6:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Dinner 6:30, Meeting 7:30
Pitch League
Wednesday, Oct 21 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Halloween Party
Saturday, Oct 24 , 2015 , 8:00 pm until 12:00 am
Dancing to Back Track. Prizes for best costume $2.00 cover
Patriots vs Jets
Sunday, Oct 25 , 2015 , 1:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Oct 27 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Chaplain Gary Gadreault Birthday
Wednesday, Oct 28 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Oct 28 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Patriots vs Dolphins
Thursday, Oct 29 , 2015 , 8:00 pm until 12:00 am
Doug Houle Head Truck Driver Birthday
Saturday, Oct 31 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Vets Lunch
Thu, Dec 2, 12:00 pm

Harry Breite PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Michael Blanchard PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Patriots at Buffalo
Mon, Dec 6, 8:15 pm
Buffalo

Pitch League
Wed, Dec 8, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks