Calendar of Events

October 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Lodge Meeting
15
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
16
5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Emblem Club Wine & Canvas Party
17
18
19
3:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Teaxas Hold-Em
20
21
22
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
23
24
25
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Alloween Party
26
27
28
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Lodge Meeting
29
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pitch League
30
31
 

October 2014

Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Oct 14 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Oct 15 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Emblem Club Wine & Canvas Party
Thursday, Oct 16 , 2014 , 5:45 pm until 9:00 pm
Teaxas Hold-Em
Sunday, Oct 19 , 2014 , 3:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Oct 22 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Alloween Party
Saturday, Oct 25 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 11:30 pm
Dancing W/D.J. Alex Bring a Dish Wear a costume Free $5 w/o costume
Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Oct 28 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Oct 29 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Greenfield Installed by Montague
Sat, Apr 13, 1:30 pm
Greenfield # 1296

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Apr 18, 12:00 pm
Greenfield

BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tue, Apr 23, 6:00 pm

Gary Noga PER Birthday
Wed, Apr 24, 12:00 pm

Golf League
Wed, Apr 24, 3:30 pm
CCG

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Hall Rental:

ksnowgreenfieldelks

@gmail.com

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks