Calendar of Events: General Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

October 2012

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2
3
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
DD Visitation Leominster
4
5
6
7
8
9
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
District Deputy Visitation
10
11
12
13
14
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
11th Annual Ten Pin Tournament
15
16
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
DD Visitation Gardner
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lodge Meeting 7:00pm
24
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
DD Visitation Fitchburg
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   

October 2012

DD Visitation Leominster
Wednesday, Oct 3 , 2012 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Dinner 6:30 Meeting 7:30
District Deputy Visitation
Tuesday, Oct 9 , 2012 , 6:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Initiation & Visitation
Sunday, Oct 14 , 2012 , 10:00 am until 6:00 pm
AMF Auburn Ten Pins
DD Visitation Gardner
Tuesday, Oct 16 , 2012 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Dinner 6:30 Meeting 7:30
Lodge Meeting 7:00pm
Tuesday, Oct 23 , 2012 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Governing Body immediately following
DD Visitation Fitchburg
Wednesday, Oct 24 , 2012 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Dinner 6:30 Meeting 7:30
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Vets Lunch
Thu, Dec 2, 12:00 pm

Harry Breite PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Michael Blanchard PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Patriots at Buffalo
Mon, Dec 6, 8:15 pm
Buffalo

Pitch League
Wed, Dec 8, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks