Calendar of Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

October 2012

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2
3
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
DD Visitation Leominster
4
5
6
7
8
9
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
District Deputy Visitation
10
11
12
13
14
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
11th Annual Ten Pin Tournament
15
16
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
DD Visitation Gardner
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lodge Meeting 7:00pm
24
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
DD Visitation Fitchburg
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   

October 2012

DD Visitation Leominster
Wednesday, Oct 3 , 2012 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Dinner 6:30 Meeting 7:30
District Deputy Visitation
Tuesday, Oct 9 , 2012 , 6:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Initiation & Visitation
Sunday, Oct 14 , 2012 , 10:00 am until 6:00 pm
AMF Auburn Ten Pins
DD Visitation Gardner
Tuesday, Oct 16 , 2012 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Dinner 6:30 Meeting 7:30
Lodge Meeting 7:00pm
Tuesday, Oct 23 , 2012 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Governing Body immediately following
DD Visitation Fitchburg
Wednesday, Oct 24 , 2012 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Dinner 6:30 Meeting 7:30
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Shuffleboard Tournament
Sat, Feb 4, 1:00 pm

Pitch League
Wed, Feb 8, 6:00 pm

Vets Lunch Building Bridges
Thu, Feb 9, 12:00 pm

St. Jude's spaghetti Supper
Sat, Feb 11, 5:00 pm

Super Bowl Sunday Cornhole Tournament
Sun, Feb 12, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks