Calendar of Events: General Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

January 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Pitch League
3
4
5
6
7
8
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
9
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Pitch League
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Pitch League
17
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
PER Dinner & Meeting
18
19
20
21
22
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
23
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Pitch League
24
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Dennis Moore Trustee Birthday
25
26
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Bill Martin PER Birthday
27
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Shuffleboard Tournament
28
29
30
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Pitch League
31
  

January 2019

Pitch League
Wednesday, Jan 2 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Jan 8 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Jan 9 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Jan 16 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
PER Dinner & Meeting
Thursday, Jan 17 , 2019 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Jan 22 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Jan 23 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Dennis Moore Trustee Birthday
Thursday, Jan 24 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Bill Martin PER Birthday
Saturday, Jan 26 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sunday, Jan 27 , 2019 , 1:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Jan 30 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Vets Lunch
Thu, Dec 2, 12:00 pm

Harry Breite PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Michael Blanchard PDD,PER Birthday
Sun, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Patriots at Buffalo
Mon, Dec 6, 8:15 pm
Buffalo

Pitch League
Wed, Dec 8, 12:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2019-2020 Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Kelli Snow, Citizen of Year Cecile Massey
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks