Calendar of Events: General Events

Convention convenes June 30 to July 3

December 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
8:15 pm - 11:30 pm
Patriots vs Bills
2
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
TRIVIA NIGHT
3
4
5
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Mike Blanchard PDD & Harry Breite PDD Birthday
6
7
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pitch League
8
9
10
6:00 pm - 12:30 pm
$10,000 Holiday Drawing
11
12
8:15 pm - 11:45 pm
Patriots at Arizona Cardinals
1314
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pitch League
15
16
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Christmas Baskets Delivering
17
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Jean Raymond PER Birthday
8:15 pm - 11:30 pm
Patriots at Raiders
19
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Mike Ruggeri Birthday
20
21
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Pitch League & Banquet
22
23
6:30 pm - 12:30 pm
Big Meat Raffle Christmas Roast
24
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Patriots vs Cinncinnati
25
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Lodge Closed
26
27
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
28
29
30
31
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Visit with friends

Events Remaining in December 2022

Show all events for this month

Mike Blanchard PDD & Harry Breite PDD Birthday
Monday, Dec 5 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Dec 7 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 10 , 6:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Patriots at Arizona Cardinals
Monday, Dec 12 , 8:15 pm until 11:45 pm
Arizona
Tuesday, Dec 13 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Pitch League
Wednesday, Dec 14 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Friday, Dec 16 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Jean Raymond PER Birthday
Sunday, Dec 18 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Patriots at Raiders
Sunday, Dec 18 , 8:15 pm until 11:30 pm
Las Vegas
Mike Ruggeri Birthday
Monday, Dec 19 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Pitch League & Banquet
Wednesday, Dec 21 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Big Meat Raffle Christmas Roast
Friday, Dec 23 , 6:30 pm until 12:30 pm
Patriots vs Cinncinnati
Saturday, Dec 24 , 1:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Foxboro
Lodge Closed
Sunday, Dec 25 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
BOD & Lodge Meeting
Tuesday, Dec 27 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Visit with friends
Saturday, Dec 31 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks

Calendar of Events

Mike Blanchard PDD & Harry Breite PDD Birthday
Mon, Dec 5, 12:00 pm

Pitch League
Wed, Dec 7, 6:00 pm

$10,000 Holiday Drawing
Sat, Dec 10, 6:00 pm

Patriots at Arizona Cardinals
Mon, Dec 12, 8:15 pm
Arizona

BOD & Lodge Meeting & Initiation
Tue, Dec 13, 6:00 pm

Go to Calendar...

News

2021-2022-Awards
"Congratulations" Elk of Year Dave Bonnett, Citizen of Year Linda Baker, Officer of Year Scott Greaves
posted Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Go to News...

Greenfield Elks #1296
3-5 Church Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(Directions)

(413) 774-4909

413-376-4240 Fax

elks1296@comcast.net

Benevolent and Protective Order of the Elks